Appointment of Representatives to serve on Outside Bodies

<u>Organisation</u>	Number of Representatives	Representatives	Proposed
	Representatives	<u>2016/17</u>	<u>representative</u> 2017/18
Basingstoke Canal	One plus one	Cllr David Lewis	
Joint Management	sub	Cllr Nick Chambers	
Committee Nelley	Two plue two	(sub) Cllr Paul Ilnicki	
Blackwater Valley Advisory Committee for	Two plus two subs	Clir Valerie White	
Public Transport	3003	Cllr Chris Pitt (sub)	
		Vacancy (sub)	
Blackwater Valley	Two	Cllr David Lewis	
Countryside		Cllr Wynne Price	
Partnership			
Briars Centre	One	Cllr Rebecca	
Management Committee		Jennings-Evans	
Camberley Town	One	Cllr Valerie White	
Football Club –			
Observer			
Chobham Common	Two	Cllr Pat Tedder	
Liaison Group		Cllr Victoria Wheeler	
Citizens Advice Bureau	One (every two	Cllr Robin Perry	
Management Committee	years) Vacancy this year		
Collectively Camberley	One	Cllr Richard Brooks	
Ltd	One	Om Monara Brooks	
Community Noise	Two	Cllr Rebecca	
Forum		Jennings-Evans	
		Cllr Conrad Sturt	
Deepcut Village	One	Cllr Paul Deach	
Association Fairoaks Airport	One	Cllr Pat Tedder	
Consultative Committee	One	Cili i at redder	
Farnborough	One plus one	Cllr Josephine	
Aerodrome	sub	Hawkins .	
Consultative Committee		Cllr Robin Perry	
		(sub)	
Frimley Community	One	Cllr Bruce Mansell	
Centre Management Committee			
Frimley Fuel Allotments	Four Trustees	Cllr Paul Deach	
Charity(4 year	No vacancies	Cllr Paul Ilnicki	
appointments)	this year.	Cllr Bruce Mansell	
		Cllr Robin Perry	
Heath and de October 14	Oma mlica a co	Olla David Haiat i	
Heatherside Community Centre Council	One plus one sub	Cllr Paul Ilnicki	
Jenue Council	Sub	Cllr Jonathan Lytle (sub)	
		(COD)	

		1	
Heathrow Airport	One plus one	Cllr Charlotte Morley	
Consultative	sub	Cllr Robin Perry	
Committee		(sub)	
Henry Smith Charity (4	Three Trustees	Cllr Chris Pitt	
year appointments)	No vacancies	Cllr Bruce Mansell	
your appointments,	this year	Clir Ian Sams	
Joint Waste Collection	Community	Ex-officio - Cllr Mrs	
	,		
Services Committee	Portfolio Holder	Vivienne Chapman	
		Cllr Valerie White	
		(sub)	
Local Government	One plus one	Leader of the	
Association - General	sub	Council – Cllr Moira	
Assembly		Gibson	
_		Cllr Richard Brooks	
		(sub)	
Miss Gomms Trust (4	Six Trustees	Martin Goodway	
year appointments)	No vacancies	Cllr Chris Pitt	
Jean appendingnie	this year	Cllr Joanne Potter	
	uno year	Rev Russell	
		Cllr Pat Tedder	
BE talent On an art	0	Cllr Nick Chambers	
Mytchett Community	One plus one	Cllr Craig Fennell	
Association General	sub	Vacancy (sub)	
Committee			
Parking and Traffic	One plus one	Cllr Craig Fennell	
Regulation outside	sub – no	Cllr Paul Deach	
London Adjudication	vacancies this	(sub)	
Joint Committee (4 year	year		
appointments)			
RELATE North East	One	Cllr Katia Malcaus	
Hants and Borders		Cooper	
South East Employers	One plus one	Cllr Josephine	
	sub	Hawkins	
	Cub	Cllr Chris Pitt (sub)	
South East England	One plus one	Leader of the	
Councils	sub	Council -Cllr Moira	
Councils	Sub	Gibson	
		Cllr Richard Brooks	
Common Constant Disputer	0	(Sub)	
Surrey County Playing	One	Cllr Victoria Wheeler	
Fields Association			
Surrey Energy and	Executive	No representation	
Sustainability	Appointment	made	
Partnership			
Surrey Heath Age	One	Cllr Ruth	
Concern		Hutchinson	
Surrey Heath Arts	Three	Cllr Edward	
Council		Hawkins	
		Cllr lan Cullen	
		Clir lan Sams	
		Jili Turi Guiris	

Annex B

Surrey Heath Duke of Edinburgh Award Forum	One	Cllr Jonathan Lytle	
Surrey Heath Local Area Committee	Six plus two subs	Cllr Rodney Bates Cllr Vivienne Chapman Cllr Josephine Hawkins Cllr Paul Ilnicki Cllr Rebecca Jennings-Evans Cllr Valerie White Cllr Alan McClafferty (sub) Cllr Robin Perry (sub)	
Surrey Heath Partnership	Two	Leader of the Council – Cllr Moira Gibson Cllr Vivienne Chapman (Portfolio Holder)	
Surrey Heath Sports Council	Four	Cllr Craig Fennell (Portfolio Holder) Cllr Charlotte Morley Cllr Max Nelson Cllr Victoria Wheeler	
Surrey Heath Youth Focus	Two	Cllr Paul Deach Cllr Ruth Hutchinson	
Surrey Leaders Group	Leader of the Council	Cllr Moira Gibson	
Surrey Police and Crime Panel	One	Cllr Charlotte Morley	
Surrey Waste Partnership	Community Portfolio Holder	Cllr Mrs Vivienne Chapman	
Voluntary Support North Surrey	One plus one sub	Cllr Paul Deach Cllr Darryl Ratiram (sub)	